Central Baptist Bearden
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Staff Directory
 
LEADERSHIP TEAM
865.450.1000 + Ext
Name Position/E-mail Extension
Dr. Wade Bibb Senior Pastor
wbibb@cbcbearden.org
102
Dr. Paul Magyar Associate Pastor of Worship and Music
pmagyar@cbcbearden.org
128
Gary Schmieder Associate Pastor of Administration
schmieder@cbcbearden.org
108
Mark Moreland Minister of Missions and Pastoral Care
moreland@cbcbearden.org
143
Dr. Jim Henry Minister with Senior Adults and Pastoral Care
jimhenry805@gmail.com
106
Eric Minton Interim Minister with Youth and Families
eminton@cbcbearden.org
137
Melissa Willis Minister with Children and Families
mwillis@cbcbearden.org
130
Laura Jones Associate Minister with Youth and Families
ljones@cbcbearden.org
111
Tim Earl Minister with Missions and Young Adults
tearl@cbcbearden.org
107
Terry Baker Minister of Faith Formation
tbaker@cbcbearden.org
134

ADMINISTRATIVE AND MINISTRY SUPPORT TEAM

865.450.1000 + Ext
Name Position/E-mail Extension
Laura Lindsay Administrative Assistant - Children and Family Ministry
llindsay@cbcbearden.org
121
Trey Lindsay Director of Instrumental Music
 
 
Debbie Reed & Brook Hanks Recreation/Missions Ministry Administrative Assistant
rocadmin@cbcbearden.org
142
Cece Campbell Stewardship/Contributions Secretary
ccampbell@cbcbearden.org
136
Beth Duncan Preschool Weekday Director
bduncan@cbcbearden.org
117
Gary Harper Director of Food Service
gharper@cbcbearden.org
123
Brook Hanks Child Care Coordinator
childcare@cbcbearden.org
808
Michelle Johnson Administrative Ministries Assistant
mjohnson@cbcbearden.org
105
Alice McBride Lowe Computer Operations Director
lowe@cbcbearden.org
125
Julie Easton Receptionist, Senior Adults/Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant
jeaston@cbcbearden.org
100
Burl Lambert Director of Family Activities Ministry
blambert@cbcbearden.org
120
Laura Lindsay Children's Choir Coordinator
llindsay@cbcbearden.org
119
Jeff Fyke Media and Communications Director
jfyke@cbcbearden.org
146
  Youth Administrative Assistant
youthadmin@cbcbearden.org
109
Pam Robertson Church Pianist  
Trey Ogle       Church Organist  
Ashley Nelkin Faith Formation/Missions/Singles Administrative Assistant
anelkin@cbcbearden.org
135
Joan Shepherd Senior Pastor's Administrative Assistant
jshepherd@cbcbearden.org
102
Danny Womack Director of Operations
womack@cbcbearden.org
131
Sharon Hogan Music and Worship Administrative Assistant
shogan@cbcbearden.org
128
John Kimbrough Worship Assistant
jkimbrough@cbcbearden.org